Parish Council Meetings

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Monday 26th October 2020.

Latest meeting invite

Latest agenda

The wearing of face coverings are now mandatory for all visitors to the Reading Room.

Future meetings are scheduled for 7.00 p.m. in the Reading Rooms on:

  • Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Monday 18th January 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Monday 29th March 2021
  • Monday 26th April 2021 (to include Annual Parish Meeting at 6.30 p.m.)
  • Monday 17th May 2021 (to include Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)
  • Monday 28th June 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Monday 27th September 2021
  • Monday 25th October 2021
  • Monday 22nd November 2021
  • Monday 13th December 2021

Meeting minutes from January 2019 and recent agenda are available for download.  There were no Parish Council meetings in April, May & June 2020 due to government restrictions to manage the COVID 19 pandemic, delegated powers were used to ensure business continuity.

Download Parish Council meeting minutes

Download agenda for Parish Council meetings prior to October 2020

Please contact us to request previous meeting minutes, or if you have any questions about Parish Council meetings.

Get in touch